The municipality is known as the “Resort Village of Wee Too Beach”. It is an amalgamation of Wee Too Beach, Lipp's Beach, and Lasal Bay to become one municipality. The municipality has a mayor and two councilors – Mayor Kevin Peachey, Deputy Mayor Richard Church and Councillor Kelly Watson.

The Current population is 79 (year round from the census) with approximately 100 properties within the municipal boundaries.

From 2006 Statistics Canada (Stat Can) census, Wee Too Beach had a population of 60 people. 

The village of Wee Too Beach is 190 feet [58 M ] above sea level. 

Time Zone: Wee Too Beach lies in the Central Standard Time Zone (CST) and does not observe Daylight savings time. 

The telephone area code for Wee Too Beach : (306) and (639).